Current Agenda

9:30 A.M.

9:30 a.m. Trisha Wilkins – NEICAC
Re: General Relief 28E & discussion of space needs
10:00 a.m. Paul Berland – NEIA RC&D
Re: funding request
10:15 a.m. Stephanie Fromm – WCDI
Re: funding request
10:30 a.m. Chris Johnson – Vesterheim Museum
Re: funding request
10:45 a.m. Kristie Wiltgen – NEIA 3A
Re: funding request
11:00 a.m. Krista Vanden Brink – Public Health Director
Re: budget review
11:30 a.m. Andy Van Der Maaten – County Attorney
Re: legal questions regarding agenda & other issues
11:30 a.m. Sean Snyder – Emergency Management Coordinator
Re: 28E agreements for dispatch services
12:00 noon Steve Smith – IT Director
Re: budget review
12:10 p.m. Jon Lubke – GIS Coordinator
Re: discuss GIS intern
12:15 p.m. Isaac Wiltgen, Jeff Kuboushek, and Corey Meyer – Road Department
Re: road matters
12:45 p.m. Terry Buenzow – Recycling Director
Re: budget review
1:30 p.m. Department Heads meeting

Consent agenda: approve minutes, approve claims, accept and file departmental reports, approve liquor
licenses, approve fireworks permits. Any matter on the Consent Agenda will be removed from the
Consent Agenda and discussed as a regular agenda item upon the request of any Board member.

Set PH for Fencl Oil Rezoning & Budget discussion & Committee reports

The above reports may result in discussion and action on the subject(s) of the reports.

A copy of the agenda background material provided toBoard members(with the exception of material relating to possible closed sessions) is available for public inspection at theoffice of the Winneshiek County Auditor.
As a courtesy to those appearing before the Board, please turn off your cell phone and other electronic devices during all Board sessions. Thank you. Persons with disabilities may request a reasonable accommodation by contacting the county Auditor at (563) 382-5085.